Meet online - 25 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904650

ID 11904650
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 26, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationvolunteer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Oksana and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the importance of faith and values in a relationship. My height is 5'7'' (168 cm) and I weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair that adds to my charm.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. I can engage in meaningful conversations and connect on a deeper level. I am a volunteer and believe in giving back to society. Helping others brings me joy and fulfillment.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time in nature. I am an adventurous person and always up for new experiences. I appreciate the beauty in the little things and find joy in the simple pleasures of life.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a positive outlook on life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a beautiful journey with the right person.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy sports, yoga or other physical activities to keep fit and healthy. I can also read books in my free time, attend cultural events and exhibitions to broaden my horizons. I am also interested in social issues and politics. I am engaged in activism, participating in campaigns for the protection of human rights. In general, I am a goal-oriented and multifaceted person. Therefore, I not only help other people, but also take care of my own development and improvement of life in general.

Character

I can describe myself as a warmhearted and empathic person who is willing to put in their time and effort to help other people and contribute to society. I show great sympathy for those who need help, and I am always ready to listen to them and support them in difficult moments. I am also a purposeful and responsible person, ready to devote a lot of time and energy to achieving my goals. I can work alone or in a team, and my ability to communicate with people helps me to easily interact with everyone I work with. In general, I am a person who makes a lot of efforts to make the world a better place and to benefit other people. My dedication and resilience in achieving my goals helps me stay on the path to success, even in difficult times.

Her Type of Man

I'm interested in a man who will support, who will respect the ideals of volunteering. Also a man who shows empathy, sincerity and willingness to help other people. This may include a desire to work together on charitable projects or to show empathy and understanding for people who need help. An important quality in a man can be leadership and the ability to inspire others to action. A man who has these qualities and is ready to support me in my aspirations to achieve my goals. In general, a man who shares my beliefs, supports me in my activities and is ready to work together to achieve common goals.