Meet online - 35 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11904626

ID 11904626
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1989 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Irina, and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Pisces with gray eyes and brown hair. I am a doctor by profession and currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before and have a lovely son born in 2007. Family is of utmost importance to me, and I am a proud and devoted mother. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that there is someone out there who will cherish both me and my son.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and have never smoked. I take great care of my health and overall well-being. I weigh 138 lbs (63 kg) and prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle. As a doctor, I understand the importance of maintaining a balanced and nutritious diet.

In addition to my professional and personal life, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier. With my good English-speaking skills, I am confident in my ability to connect and build meaningful connections with people from different backgrounds.

I have a university degree and am constantly seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth. Education is a lifelong journey for me, and I am passionate about expanding my knowledge and skills in my field.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I am open to exploring new possibilities with someone special. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very calm and familly woman, i love cooking, for me is very important to make at home good cozy atmosphere, i love making something by my hands - I am a very creative person, I love to embroider, knit, create crafts by my hands


Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor and helping people. Therefore, I decided to connect my life with medicine. I can also say about myself that I am a creative person. I love to draw. In the painting, I transfer to the canvas what is in my heart. I love to dance, I often dance at home in front of a mirror. I have a straightforward sociable and cheerful character. I think people should always say what they think. A sense of humor and a positive outlook on life will help in any situation not to lose heart and look only forward.

Her Type of Man

It's not easy to say what kind of man I want to see next to me. We try to paint a picture in our head that ultimately prevents us from seeing someone who is not like the picture in our head. There are no standards, there are no good and bad. The most important thing is a healthy and strong relationship between two loving people. It doesn’t matter how tall my man is and what hair color he has. It doesn't matter who my man works for. It's all secondary. Love is the attraction of two people. Love is enjoying the smile of a loved one. Love is happiness that every person should experience. And then the world will be kinder.