Meet online - 52 y.o. Lidiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11904607

ID 11904607
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 1, 1971 (Leo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesPolish, Serbian

About me

Hi there! My name is Lidiia, and I am a Leo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what I'm looking for.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Christian family and have strong religious values. I have never been married before, and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. Staying healthy and fit is important to me, so I take care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and balanced life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I am passionate about my career. I hold a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who strives for success in all aspects of life.

In addition to my native language, I am fluent in English and also speak Polish and Serbian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to connect with each other on a deeper level is essential for a strong and lasting bond.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place, and I am proud to call it my home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am an independent and confident woman who is ready to find love and build a fulfilling life with someone special. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and genuine partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobby is sports and modeling. At my age, I try to eat right and do active sports. I like yoga and pilates. I have good stretching! It's also important for me to eat the right foods to be healthier and full of energy! I like to organize photo sessions for myself, I like to try on bright and unusual outfits! I like to look my best! I have also traveled a lot, more than 30 countries! I have seen a lot, but alone.... I dream to visit them again with my beloved person!


I am an open book. Unfortunately, not many people wanted to really get to know me, so it made me sad and afraid to stay alone to the end! But I believe in the fact that there is someone who will appreciate my kind, sincere character. Someone who will see in me my spark, my desire to live, to develop, to be active! I am not a sedentary person and all the time need adventures! Are you ready to seek adventure with me?

Her Type of Man

My man must love an active lifestyle. I don't want him to have bad habits. I would like my man to exercise at least a little bit. I would like him to be funny, interesting conversationalist! Neat, pleasantly smelling! My man should understand that he is the head of the family! He must know how the head of the family behaves! I want to be a decoration, joy, love for onetsvennym man!