Meet online - 22 y.o. Mariia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904295

ID 11904295
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 13, 2001 (Virgo)
  • Occupationpainter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbg (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Mariia, and I am a 28-year-old Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (161 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing 96 lbs (44 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I never drink or smoke.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My long, brown hair adds to my feminine charm. I have a good command of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In terms of occupation, I am a painter. I have a university degree in Fine Arts and I am passionate about expressing my creativity through my artwork. It brings me joy and fulfillment to see my ideas come to life on canvas.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and going for long walks. I also have a love for photography and capturing beautiful moments. In my free time, I like to read books and expand my knowledge on various subjects.

I am searching for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, respectful, and has a good sense of humor. It is important to me that my future partner is family-oriented and has a strong foundation of faith.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who will support you in all aspects of life, then I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful journey together filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

From hobbies yoga, drawing, karting, snowboarding, techno music. Crazy about the beauty of nature, so I always accept offers to go somewhere. I love dogs and cats (especially Maine Coons).You have any pets? I am fond of psychology and art.

Character

I am ambitious and energetic, to some extent patient and diligent. Energetic, efficient and active, I can easily work seven days a week. Quite responsible and efficient. I can also be a wonderful friend for you. I always finish any task. Creative and passionate person. You like passionate girls?

Her Type of Man

The ideal partner is slightly older than me, attractive, caring, ambitious, has a good sense of humor, loves children and animals, does not smoke, with whom I can feel safe. The ideal relationship for me is a relationship in which partners communicate, know how to negotiate, understand each other, are ready to make concessions, take care of each other, support and treat relationships with trepidation. You looking for such relationship too?