Meet online - 36 y.o. Elena from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11904292

ID 11904292
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1987 (Leo)
  • OccupationMake up master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a Leo. I am delighted to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. I am divorced and have a beautiful son who was born in 2018. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me appreciate the little things in life.

In terms of physical appearance, I have a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh around 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is also brown. I take care of my health and never engage in smoking or drinking. Living a clean and healthy lifestyle is important to me.

Professionally, I am a make-up master. I have always had a passion for beauty and helping others enhance their natural features. I believe that beauty comes from within, and my goal is to bring out the confidence and radiance in every individual I work with.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills. As for other languages, I am currently only fluent in Ukrainian.

I am proud to have completed my education at the college level. Education is important to me as it provides a solid foundation for personal and professional growth. I am constantly seeking new opportunities for self-improvement and personal development.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the local attractions, trying new cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who values love, trust, and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of cooking. By profession, I studied to be a baker and therefore any buns, pies and pies are my lightest dishes. But I have taken a step further in cooking and I am well versed in Western and Eastern cuisine. My house always smells of comfort, warmth and cinnamon. I also enjoy sports and go to the gym and dance.

Character

I am a very positive and interesting person. My family call me Fire, because I can cheer and warm with my warmth when I see that my loved ones are sad. I am the person who knows how to enjoy every new day and is grateful for my life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who could appreciate all the warmth and love that is in me. I want to create a serious relationship and a strong union of two hearts. My heart is looking for a decent, intelligent and purposeful person. Ideal relationship: it is difficult to describe in words when partners feel and understand each other without words.