Meet online - 26 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904086

ID 11904086
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1998 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Iryna, and I am a Pisces. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and that is why I have decided to join this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and have no children. With a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green. My long brown hair adds to my feminine charm.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. As a makeup artist by profession, I have a creative side that allows me to bring out the beauty in others. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly learning and growing in my field.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am open to new experiences and believe in making the most out of life.

If you are looking for a partner who shares your values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I might be the one for you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am excited to meet you and discover the love we both deserve.

With love,

Iryna

Hobbies and Interests

I love my job - this is my hobby. I love to walk in the fresh air, travel and everything that is connected with the new and interesting.

Character

I am very balanced. My vivid emotions that appear sometimes go unnoticed by others. I am also endowed with the ability to keep myself at peace, not allowing secret experiences to take them out of their comfort zone. I completely and completely rely on intuition and believe in fate.

Her Type of Man

For me, love is the meaning of life. I need to feel that I am loved. For me, a partner is once and for all. I can openly demonstrate my feelings, admire my partner. Gallantry, sentimentality and temperament are also important to me.