Meet online - 26 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904073

ID 11904073
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 28, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello there! My name is Yana, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and hold my religious values close to my heart. I have never been married before, and I believe that finding the right person is a journey that takes time and patience.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and never smoke. My hazel eyes are often described as captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy and enjoyable. I am also well-versed in Ukrainian and Russian, as they are my native languages.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, which allows me to be organized, detail-oriented, and efficient. I have a university degree, which has helped me in my career and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I call home. The rich history and cultural heritage of Kyiv never cease to amaze me, and I would love to share this experience with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of her life. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values, interests, and goals. If you are looking for a genuine connection and are ready to take a leap of faith, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to gym and swimming pool, travelling, playing tennis, listening music, going out with friends, dreaming and reading )


Well, a few words about me... I can say that I am hot-tempered and ignite at the slightest spark. But at the same time, I will never conceal grievances, I quickly forgive and forget. It seems to me that if you hold a grudge in yourself for a long time, think it over, digest it, it grows like a snowball and begins to choke. I believe that you need to live fairly. I hate lies and sometimes I am too kind and naive to others, because of this there are often problems, but this is all I am.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for a prince on white horse or someone perfect , as perfect people don’t exist . I am looking for simple man, who can care about me and I will do all my best to make my man happy , we will go for a walk , laugh , and have many things that will make us happy together.