Meet online - 20 y.o. Karolina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11904018

ID 11904018
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 2003 (Libra)
  • Occupation dentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi! My name is Karolina and I am a 26-year-old Libra. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this new chapter of my life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and maintaining a healthy diet. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray and my hair is black, which adds to my mysterious allure.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication with others much easier.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I find joy in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. Although I have not yet completed my university education, I am dedicated to expanding my knowledge and continuously learning new things.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and I am fortunate to have such a supportive community around me.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and shared with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and ambitious woman, I believe we could have a wonderful connection. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Take a chance on love, and together we can create a beautiful story filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

It is important for me to keep myself in shape, to be athletic and fit. Therefore, sport is an integral part of my life. I am always for an active lifestyle: traveling, hiking, horseback riding, swimming. I read a lot, study languages and like the psychology of human behavior.You like fit girls?

Character

I can combine an attractive appearance, a sharp mind and a pleasant character, soft, gentle, sociable. At the same time, he can show firmness, willpower and extraordinary patience. I am also feminine, quick-witted. I have developed thinking, moderately calm, friendly, sociable and always responsive.

Her Type of Man

It is very important for me that a man shares all my hobbies and sports. I also want us to always complement each other and never get bored. A man with whom it will be easy, interesting and with whom I will feel truly happy. I hope you are man who not afraid dentists?