Meet online - 30 y.o. Diana from Madrid, Spain - ID 11903987

ID 11903987
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I come from a Christian background, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'3'' (159 cm), I may be petite, but I have a big heart ready to give love and affection.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to starting a family in the future. As for my appearance, I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

In terms of my education and career, I have studied at university, although I have yet to finish my degree. Currently, I work as a choreographer, where I get to express my creativity and passion for dance. I believe that my occupation reflects my vibrant and energetic personality.

While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons. Currently, I reside in Madrid, Spain, a city that I adore for its rich culture and vibrant atmosphere.

I am here with the hope of finding a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. I am looking for someone who is kind, loyal, and has a good sense of humor. If you are ready for a journey of love and adventure, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. I hope that this introduction has sparked your interest, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for us. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies, I love sports, movies, music, dancing, painting, nature, etc., I think we should discuss with you personally


They say that low girls are for love, so, I think that there is a lot of love in me that I want to give to my future man. I am a girl with a big and kind heart, and a good sense of humor. Since childhood, I have been dancing, this is what I live and earn a living, I do a lot of dancing, but I have a special love for oriental dancing, I think it's beautiful, elegant, sexy, when a girl can shake all parts of her body, show her flexibility and sexuality. In my profile you can see a lot of photos in oriental costumes, do you think it's beautiful? After all, what could be more beautiful than dancing at home for your man. I am madly in love with traveling, I have been to many countries: China, Korea, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Brazil, Italy, France, Portugal, etc. Therefore, I am not afraid that you and I may be in different parts of the world, love will bring us together. Are you ready for a future meeting? And to be with a gentle girl like me?

Her Type of Man

I see a man next to me who will not try to change me. Whom I will not keep by force next to me, he will be there of his own free will. Who loves who will love spending time together, even just watching TV, in an embrace. It is important for me that you love your relatives and do not impose communication with those who are not sympathetic to me. At the same time, I communicated and made friends with whom I wanted and how much I wanted, as long as I felt that I was really loved.