Meet online - 32 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903805

ID 11903805
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 7, 1992 (Pisces)
  • OccupationVolunteer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia and I am so excited to be here on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Pisces, which means I am a dreamer and have a deep sense of compassion. I believe in the power of love and always strive to make those around me feel loved and cared for. My name, Anastasia, means resurrection, and I truly believe in the power of second chances and new beginnings.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful son who was born in 2019. Being a mother has been the most rewarding and fulfilling experience of my life. I am 5'9'' tall and weigh 149 lbs. I take care of my body and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are sure to capture your attention, and my blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

I consider myself to be a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. In addition to English, I also speak Ukrainian.

Professionally, I work as a volunteer. I have a university degree and enjoy giving back to my community. Helping others brings me joy and fulfillment. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to pet my dog Henry while listening to the parrot talk. I like to dance when I cook and sing Rihanna in the shower. But most of all, I love my son.

Character

I am unpredictable. I can be frivolous, I can be thoughtful. Today we will be fooling around on funny topics, and tomorrow we will go to the theater to see a dramatic performance. I can talk about Remarque's books, or I can discuss someone's stand-up. That's who I am.

Her Type of Man

I want to be gentle and caring. I want to bask together in bed in the morning and meet him at work in the evening. I want to be able to decorate the Christmas tree together. I want a real man.