Meet online - 26 y.o. Olhamariia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903781

ID 11903781
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 1997 (Leo)
  • Occupationown company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olhamariia. I am a Leo, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am ready to find that special someone to start a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which often captivates the attention of those around me. I have chestnut hair that adds a touch of warmth to my appearance.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset. Speaking of the mind, I have good English speaking skills and a university degree. Education is important to me, and I always strive to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur. I have my own company, which allows me to be independent and pursue my passions. I am driven and ambitious, and I hope to find someone who supports and encourages my goals and dreams.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and faith-driven partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very simple person and I like to do fitness and when I have free time I like to watch old movies or TV serials.I collect underwear and in my free time I try to make up my own sets, you have no idea how much I enjoy it! I like to travel, so far I have not visited so many countries. But I really want in the future to visit as much as possible together with my loved one, which can be you.

Character

I am a very calm and very passionate girl at the same time. I have a wild fire and a calm river in my soul. I cannot describe my character in a couple of words, but I am ready to say directly and honestly that I am an ordinary girl. I really like to give all my feelings, and I'm a big giver. It is always important for me that my beloved person by my side is happy. Only in such a moment I will feel that all is well and my mind will be calm.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man whom I can inspire with my energy and my love of life. On our first date, I will definitely take paints with me to decorate your life in the most insanely attractive colors. Let's start our journey into the amazing world of love and passion?