Meet online - 21 y.o. Elina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903710

ID 11903710
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 2002 (Aries)
  • Occupationpole dance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elina, and I am an Aries. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is essential to me. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before, and I am looking for a lifelong partner who shares the same values and commitment to God.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), and my weight is 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my fiery red hair adds a touch of uniqueness to my appearance.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. I am also well-educated, holding a university degree. Intellectual stimulation is crucial to me, and I value a partner who can engage in meaningful conversations.

In terms of my occupation, I am passionate about pole dance. It is not just a hobby for me; it is a form of self-expression and a way to stay fit. I am dedicated to honing my skills and constantly challenging myself in this art form.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv in Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city, and I am fortunate to call it home. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with a love for dance and a thirst for knowledge. I am seeking a partner who shares my values, appreciates my uniqueness, and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I take various photos of my body, I like to take pictures of myself. I have a lot of photos that I could show, but I'm shy. Dancing, I love dancing and try myself in the direction of indoor dancing, which many women condemn. Are you going to judge a person for trying to be open? I am sure that I also like to discover something new for myself, to experiment. I love active riding, I recently realized that I was interested in it. Have you ever tried riding horses at night?

Character

Passionate, fiery - this is most likely what my photos that you see speak of? Open, friendly - I don't mind making new acquaintances among other people, I like interesting people. Perhaps I love it when people are honest and say everything openly, I don’t like lies and other moments that are associated with lies. I want a person to always open up and be ready for me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who would not mind getting to know me. I have never had a real husband, who will be my first. Are you considering girls with no experience? I don’t know what I need from a man, probably the main thing is that he be with me and love me. A large number of men want to see a girl in front of them who will cook and live in his house, are you also considering a girl who will just sit at home?