Meet online - 30 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903709

ID 11903709
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 17, 1993 (Leo)
  • OccupationManagement
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Rassian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a new chapter in my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and respect.

I am currently divorced and ready to find someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My green eyes are said to be my best feature, and my fair hair adds to my overall charm.

I am a proud mother to a beautiful girl who was born in 2015. Being a mother has taught me patience, love, and the importance of putting my family first.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life.

In terms of my occupation, I work in management. I am a driven and ambitious individual who knows what she wants in life. I have a university degree and always strive to continue learning and growing both personally and professionally.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. I believe that being able to communicate in different languages opens up doors to new opportunities and experiences.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its vibrant culture and history.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you find my characteristics intriguing, and I look forward to getting to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play sports, especially in the gym, so I maintain my slim figure. On weekends, I don’t mind visiting a museum, an exhibition, or just watching a movie. I always find time to study something new, be it finance or various scientific studies. In the warm season I play tennis and ride a bike.

Character

I consider myself a confident, interesting, versatile person. A fire always burns in me, which allows me to overcome all obstacles. I set goals for myself and achieve them. But at the same time, behind a strong personality is a romantic girl who is gentle and sincere. I am always honest with myself and with others. The best rest for me is to spend time actively. Walking, cycling is what helps me relax my soul. There are secrets and raisins in me that I reveal only to close people. Do you want to know them too?

Her Type of Man

I am a gentle girl who believes in love. I would like to find such a person from whom I will feel butterflies in my stomach, as when I was a teenager. For me, the connection between two people and respect, which will only enhance feelings, is important. I want to hear compliments and be desired. I want to be support for my chosen one, so that he can share with me all his thoughts.