Meet online - 21 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903668

ID 11903668
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 2003 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsalesperson
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a 28-year-old woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Gemini, I am known for my adaptability and versatility, making me a great partner for any adventure in life.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my faith. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am fully focused on finding my soulmate and building a strong and loving relationship. With a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg), I take care of my physical appearance and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect my commitment to overall well-being. My eyes are a warm brown color, complementing my brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian as well, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds. I enjoy learning about different cultures and languages, as it broadens my perspective on life.

Professionally, I work as a salesperson. I enjoy interacting with people and helping them find what they need. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, always striving to achieve my goals. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary for success in my field.

I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring its streets, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in its artistic scene.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with a strong focus on love, kindness, and faith. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a zest for life, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like being on nature having picnics and playing outdoor games. Also with it I like to cook. I like the aroma of just making coffee...mmmm. With it I like staying with my relatives on family holidays as Christmas.. It makes my soul warm.

Character

If you are looking for your lovely Ukrainian girl? Here I am. Positive, active, incredibly purposeful. I am mature enough despite my young age, life circumstances made me strong and now I already know what I want. Do you want to know what brought me here, why I'm here, and what I expect? Write me, and I will tell you personally everything you want to know.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that I and my soulmate could both mourn and laugh together. Because in life there are not always only joyful moments. So its important to stay the whole with him, no matter what. I want to feel with every cell of the body that he needs me not for some time, but every single day of life.