Meet online - 53 y.o. Angela from Miami, USA - ID 11903652

ID 11903652
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1970 (Leo)
  • Occupationonline store.
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Angela and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true happiness.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and graceful figure. I take care of myself and my body, weighing at 125 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing blue, and my hair is a beautiful shade of blond. I have never smoked and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my personal life, I do not have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family if I meet the right person. Family is very important to me and I value the bonds of love and support that it brings.

Professionally, I run my own online store. I am a hardworking and independent woman who is determined to achieve her goals. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Miami, USA. It is a vibrant and diverse city that I love being a part of. I speak English fluently and have good communication skills. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I hope that gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love different sports , I like to sing and Dance Active Holidays on weekends, I am a cheerful woman I get high from life. I am ready to make my husband the happiest man.

Character

I am the type of girl who will make you laugh with whom you will be happy... I don't like rude people and consider myself very loyal and understanding. I think we should all be gentle with each other and always try to understand the feelings of others.We all want to be happy, and we can't be happy on our own. But we can make each other happy. I like to go to the theater, opera and Museum.I hope this dating site will help us be together!

Her Type of Man

I see a man next to me who will be a gentleman and kind. With it, I will feel safe and relaxed.We will cook together and enjoy every day with each other no matter what. It's the feeling when you're hungry for each other. It's as if you feel that the air around you has changed and the sun is shining more with it. I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. Okay, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!