Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903617

ID 11903617
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1986 (Leo)
  • OccupationEnglish Teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Spanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Leo, I bring warmth, passion, and a zest for life to every situation.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and ready to find love again. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful presence that is sure to turn heads. I don't have any children, which means I have plenty of time and love to give to a new partner.

When it comes to my appearance, I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and have stunning green eyes that sparkle with excitement. My brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take great care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am an English Teacher. I have a university degree and enjoy sharing my knowledge and passion for the English language with others. In addition to English, I also speak Spanish fluently. This opens up a world of possibilities for us to explore different cultures and connect on a deeper level.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wonderful blend of history and modernity. I would love to share my experiences and show you all the hidden gems this city has to offer.

If you're looking for a partner who is caring, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor, look no further. I'm ready to embark on a new adventure and create a loving and fulfilling relationship. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out - I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a fun woman I love to travel, I love to sing, dance,I love to cook. I also have a hobby of buying a lot of sexy underwear. I'm all a woman who won't be bored.

Character

My congratulations I prefer to enjoy life to the fullest every day, to breathe deeply. I try not to dwell on problems and find a way out of any situation. Because life doesn't let us get bored. I'll teach you this too, I'm sure you'll enjoy it. I like to sing, I like walking, skiing. I like to actively spend my free time. Are you ready to start communicating with a woman like me?!

Her Type of Man

I dream about man with whom I will forget about everything, who will give me all your love, care and attention. Who will not deceive and will not betray and with whom I will feel comfort and secure! I'm sure a man would be easy to find the key to my heart and open it. I'm not looking for Prince or millionaire, and I need a simple man.