Meet online - 20 y.o. Krystyna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903439

ID 11903439
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 3, 2003 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLegal Assistant and Aspiring Attorney
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Krystyna and I am a Taurus. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'8'' tall (172 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and I have brown hair that I like to keep well-maintained. I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both inside and out.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and I have never smoked. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life and I hope to find someone who shares those same values.

In terms of my education and career, I am currently working as a Legal Assistant and I have aspirations of becoming an Attorney in the future. I have a strong work ethic and I am always looking for ways to challenge myself and grow both personally and professionally.

In addition to English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. I believe that language is a powerful tool for connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine and I love my city. It is a vibrant and exciting place to live with so much to explore and discover. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, but for now, Kyiv is where I call home.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to meet someone special who shares similar values and interests. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you!

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, going out with friends, listening music, traveling, dreaming, drawing, yoga and playing volleyball

Character

It is often said that motivation is short-lived. But the same thing happens with a refreshing shower, which is why it is recommended to take it daily. I look for new approaches to familiar things. I liberate myself from template thinking. I am a cheerful and positive girl. I do not like to be sad and lonely. Although usually in sad moments I always come up with cool ideas. I have a quality which I dislike most of all - the inability to keep silent at the right time. After all, silence is gold)) I am very sociable. I am open, kind. I am easy to contact. The most important thing for me is to be honest with myself!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for such a man who will always be there, even when he is far away. A real man will know what he wants from life, and confidently goes to it. In case of danger, I can always count on him. He will never allow me to carry heavy bags or come back after work alone, he will definitely meet me. And, of course, he won't let another man get my attention.