Meet online - 56 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11903228

ID 11903228
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina and I am a Pisces. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of two beautiful children, a girl born in 2000 and a boy born in 2004. They are my everything and bring so much joy to my life.

With striking blue eyes and blonde hair, I have been blessed with natural beauty. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. I do smoke, but I am actively working towards quitting.

Although I am fluent in Ukrainian, I also possess good English speaking skills. I have unfinished university education and have always valued the importance of learning and personal growth.

Currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. Family is extremely important to me, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life with someone special.

I believe in the power of love and I am eager to find a soulmate who will walk alongside me on this beautiful journey. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and kindness, then I am excited to get to know you better. Let's create a future filled with love, laughter, and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love spiritual development. I believe that the inner developed world of a person is very important. I love to read books by the sea, I love to travel. My favorite country is France and Italy, I love to study culture, because the world is very multifaceted I go in for sports, I think that a woman should be well-groomed, always look beautiful. I love going to theaters I also love to cook, especially Italian cuisine :)

Character

I am very vulnerable as a woman, but I always strive for justice! I will never tolerate a lie. I am open, sociable, friendly. I like to enjoy silence , calm and measured way of life . I have a great sense of humor. I am a very hardworking woman

Her Type of Man

I'm only looking for a serious relationship, I'm not interested in an empty relationship that won't lead to anything. I'm too old to waste time. I want to really meet a man with a great sense of humor, with a great smile, sincere, loyal and honest towards me. I am looking for friend lover and family man all in one man