Meet online - 32 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11903086

ID 11903086
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1991 (Aries)
  • Occupationbeauty industry
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Daria and I am an Aries. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am here to find someone to share all the beautiful moments with. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I hold my faith close to my heart. It gives me strength and guidance in everything I do. I have been divorced, but I believe that love is a beautiful journey, and I am ready to embark on it once again.

Standing at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm), I have always been confident in my own skin. I take care of my body and stay active to maintain a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 143 lbs (65 kg), and I feel comfortable and strong in my own body.

One of the most important roles in my life is being a mother. I have a beautiful boy who was born in 2020. Being a mother has taught me patience, love, and the importance of putting others before myself. My son is my greatest joy, and I am looking for someone who will embrace him as their own.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and my hair is naturally blonde. People often compliment me on my appearance, but I believe that true beauty comes from within.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Professionally, I am in the beauty industry. I am passionate about helping others feel confident and beautiful in their own skin. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. I enjoy exploring new places and embracing different cultures.

If you are looking for a confident, caring, and beautiful woman to share your life with, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile person and I love outdoor activities, skiing, skating, cycling, and walking, but sometimes I just like to be at home, watch movies, listen to audiobooks, and read books. I also love to travel, but I don't like to do it alone. Another of my hobbies is work.

Character

I am a very open energetic girl, for me it is not a problem to find common language with people. I am loyal to the frank disadvantages of people, I believe that there is no perfect people, just all in their own unique way. Always ready for new adventures and not afraid to try something new in life.

Her Type of Man

My biggest dream is a strong and friendly family. I am ready to be the keeper of the family hearth and dream of a happy family life. I still, as in childhood, dream of my prince and believe that I will meet him soon. I present a beautiful picture of seed breakfasts and dinners, I am always happy to cook and for my soulmate this is for happiness. A strong family is the work of two in a pair, I am ready to try to make the relationship happy every day. Are you ready?