Meet online - 33 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902823

ID 11902823
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 9, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website because I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, let's talk about my appearance. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's heart. My blond hair perfectly complements my features, giving me an angelic look. With a weight of 118 lbg (54 kg), I take care of my body and always strive to stay in shape. I am a model by profession, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion.

When it comes to my personality, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I value knowledge and continuous learning, and I believe that education plays a vital role in personal growth and development. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and communicate better with my future partner.

As for my occupation, I am fortunate to work as a model. This profession allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. I love being in front of the camera and showcasing different styles and trends. It's a dream come true for me!

Lastly, I want to tell you a little bit about where I live. I am based in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This city holds a special place in my heart, with its rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and discovering a lifelong partner. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connections, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, especially yoga. I love art especially photography and paintings. In my spare time I read fiction and books on psychology and development.

Character

I am kind, sociable, romantic, gentle, beautiful, harmonious, tender, sentimental girl, I love children, I like an order in everything. I like traveling, I like flowers, I love walks on the nature. I see myself a caring mother, a loving wife, a neat housewife, a passionate lover, the best friend, the best comfort and support for my man, a self-confident woman and at the same time just a simple woman who need to feel a strong shoulder to lean her head on a calm evening near the fireplace.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man, who will make me happy. He is kind, intelligent, successful and independent. I wish he become my friend and partner first of all. I believe in the communication power between the couple. Anyway, the spiritual life is essential for me, because for me the materials stuff is not enough for development for myself. I believe if you really love someone, you can be happy in the simply details. I am waiting for your communication