Meet online - 46 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902819

ID 11902819
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1977 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPsychoanalyst
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2001
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall bride with a slender figure. I have a warm and caring personality, just like my zodiac sign Cancer. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special.

Family is important to me, and I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2001. She is my pride and joy, and I would love to find a partner who will accept and love her as their own. As a psychoanalyst, I have a deep understanding of human emotions and behavior, which helps me navigate through life's challenges.

I have striking green eyes that reflect my compassionate nature. My chestnut hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 138 lbg (63 kg), I feel confident and comfortable in my own skin.

I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effortlessly and connect with people from different backgrounds. I also speak Ukrainian fluently, which is my native language.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in lifelong learning and constantly strive to expand my knowledge and skills. I am based in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in the arts.

As an Orthodox follower, my faith is an important aspect of my life. It provides me with guidance and a sense of purpose. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs, someone who will support and encourage me on my spiritual journey.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone who will be my best friend, confidant, and life partner. If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and genuine connections, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read about Antiage and biochaking, art, listen to the Classic, lounge, rock music . My favorite movie are Mahabharata and alike, about the ancient times.. Also i like Reading, because it develops. Dancing is great for overcoming stress. Yoga helps to relax. My profession of a psychoanalytic is really interesting, because it is connected with people 's inner world.

Character

Not possible to answer in a few words. I am a professional philosopher and I think, it's significant for a person to be awaken and inspired, creative. Also, I love nature and consider the art and nature a good therapy for healing the soul and body. I am Well-educated, charming, caring, feminine, lovely . Maybe, the motto is never give up, the same as for the most Ukrainians nowadays.

Her Type of Man

The main things in man for me are Generous, successful, well-groomed. My ideal man loves and respects women. For him, a woman is someone beautiful and fragile. This is the man who accepts, protects and loves the way I am.