Meet online - 29 y.o. Amanda from Curitiba, Brazil - ID 11902806

ID 11902806
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 6, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationHair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceCuritiba, Brazil
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! I'm Amanda, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Curitiba, Brazil. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I come from a Catholic background, which has shaped my values and morals. I believe in the importance of faith and spirituality in my life, and I hope to find someone who shares this belief.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have spent my time focusing on personal growth and building a successful career as a hair stylist. However, I believe that now is the time to find someone special to share my life with.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my radiant personality. I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I am confident in my own skin and proud of my body.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. This doesn't mean that I don't know how to have a good time though! I love socializing and enjoy spending time with friends and loved ones.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am always willing to learn and grow in this area.

As for my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always looking for ways to expand my horizons and develop new skills.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to find love and start a new chapter in my life. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and loving partner, then look no further. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, spend time with my family, read and listen to music. I really like to eat fruits and sweets. But you can't tell by looking at me.) I also do yoga and go to the gym. I dream of visiting America, Canada, Norway.

Character

I think that you need to improve yourself in all areas (society, business).Creating a strong family and learning new things should not interfere with each other. Everything can be combined. I think my character suits you)

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who is ready to start a family. But he can also be gentle and be able to surprise. Perhaps you are the same prince who is reading this?