Meet online - 31 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902713

ID 11902713
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1992 (Libra)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height6'1''(185 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I'm a Libra. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I stand tall at 6'1'' (185 cm) and have a weight of 154 lbg (70 kg). Taking care of my body and staying healthy is important to me, which is why I prioritize exercise and a balanced diet.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I have made the conscious decision to never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and these choices reflect that. My eyes are a captivating gray color, and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown.

In addition to my physical attributes, I am also proud to say that I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively express oneself is important. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I enjoy the challenges and responsibilities that come with my occupation, and I am constantly striving to grow and excel in my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant and bustling city is my home, and I enjoy everything it has to offer. From its rich history and culture to its modern amenities, Kyiv is a place that I am proud to call home.

In summary, I am a Christian, never married, and childless woman. I am 6'1'' (185 cm) tall and weigh 154 lbg (70 kg). I do not drink or smoke and have gray eyes and brown hair. I am fluent in English, Ukrainian, and Russian. Professionally, I work as a manager and have a university degree. I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine. I hope this gives you a better understanding of who I am and what I bring to the table. I'm excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests.

Hobbies and Interests

Playing tennis and volleyball, nature, traveling, cooking, reading books, going out with my family, making photo, listening music and lying on the beach

Character

I love and accept life as it is, with all the good and bad situations. I am not a perfect girl, but believe me I am sincere and very sentimental)) This means that I have a soul and it demands love and tenderness) I am fickle! I can often not bring things to the end, and this is my misfortune, which I constantly desperately struggle with. If things get boring for me, I drop them...alas...or fortunately...it all depends on the situation.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who knows how to love and be sincere. I appreciate caring and kindness in a man's character. It would be great to find a man who has already found his place in this life and is a professional in his field. Someone who is talkative, but appreciates actions more than a million phrases. A man who is not afraid to take responsibility and express his thoughts, be open to new things and respect and share my feelings and interests.