Meet online - 25 y.o. Daria from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11902706

ID 11902706
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1999 (Aries)
  • OccupationSocial marketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Daria and I am an Aries. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg), and my eyes are a mesmerizing blue color. My long black hair adds to my allure and enhances my exotic appearance.

I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I believe in taking care of my body. I can proudly say that I have never had children, which allows me to focus on building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic level of proficiency in English. I am currently working in social marketing, and I hold a university degree. I am passionate about my career and enjoy the challenges that come with it.

I currently reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. Living here has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and the warmth of the Ukrainian people.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, communication, and mutual respect. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to meet someone special who can bring joy and happiness into my life. Let's start this exciting chapter together!

Hobbies and Interests

You probably understood from my figure that I like to go to the gym) I keep myself in shape! I also have a small spitz dog. This is my little bear. I like to go somewhere) I was in Warsaw, Bucharest)


As you can see, I'm a girl) I can be different. But always a girl) Girls always want attention to themselves, love, understanding. I also have 11 tattoos) It doesn’t matter, it’s for beauty. Not everyone likes it, but I like it)

Her Type of Man

Looking for a sensual man. Who will understand when I need to hug and reassure. I'm a girl and can be naughty sometimes. For my man, this should not be a problem. Looking for a man to hide behind and be safe.