Meet online - 21 y.o. Daria from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11902645

ID 11902645
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 25, 2002 (Taurus)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I'm a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, my future partner. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of faith. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

As for my English speaking skills, I would say they are good. I am able to communicate effectively in English and I am always eager to improve my language skills. Professionally, I work as an administrator. I enjoy my job and find fulfillment in helping others.

In terms of education, I attended university but unfortunately, I didn't finish my degree. However, I believe that education is a lifelong process and I am always eager to learn and grow.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

If you are someone who values faith, a healthy lifestyle, and a kind-hearted partner, then I believe we could be a great match. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I go to the gym regularly. Keeping my shape in good form is important thing. For me its more about health than beauty. Also I love drawing and walking with my dog. I love animals, healthy lifestyle, activities and simply enjoy my life and all abilities it gives me.

Character

I am a very cheerful person. I consider myself unusual. My horoscope is Taurus. If you have ever come across this zodiac sign, you will immediately understand what kind of person I am. I am stubborn but I will love to the end, I am faithful and for me the main taboo is betrayal both in relationships and in friendship. I am a hard worker and will work till I drop if I need to. I love cheerful and open people. A strong girl lives in me who has gone through a lot, but I will never offend a person for no reason.

Her Type of Man

First of all, I am looking for a man who is self-confident. Who respects himself, appreciates his time and work, knows how to get through obstacles in the most difficult situations without panic. A man who will respect me, appreciate and take care of me. A man in whom I will be sure every day and wake up with the thought that this day spent with him will bring us closer to a strong family once and for all.