Meet online - 30 y.o. Carla from Madrid, Spain - ID 11902626

ID 11902626
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1993 (Cancer)
  • OccupationI am specialist in permanent makeup
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hello, my name is Carla and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Cancer woman from Madrid, Spain. I am a specialist in permanent makeup and hold a university degree. I am fluent in English and conversational in Spanish. I am a Catholic and have never been married. I do not have any children and I have a slim figure, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg).

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I have never smoked and only drink socially. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I am a lover of art and enjoy attending exhibitions and museums. I am a romantic at heart and appreciate the little gestures that make a relationship special.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that communication and trust are the foundation of a strong relationship.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and passionate partner, I would love to get to know you. Please feel free to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love my life and this is my main hobby. Also, I love music, I listen to a lot of different genres. I love to travel, I was in Ítaly, Grecce, Colombia, Peru , Spain, Portugal, Ukraine. I would like to travel to Maldivas. I love my job and help girls to be more beautiful)) In addition, there are many other hobbies on my list! You will learn more in private messages!

Character

I'm a hot blooded girl! I can be like a wild mustang, or I can be like the most gentle butterfly on the planet. My moods are often like a crazy sports car from 0 to 100 mph in 4 seconds. I can be gentle, affectionate and understanding. I know what it is to sit in silence and just enjoy the silence.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who wants to experience life to the fullest, for whom family is still the main value in life. I need someone who will warm not only my body, but also my soul.