Meet online - 29 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11902438

ID 11902438
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 22, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationWeb Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I'm a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith greatly. It brings me joy and guides me in my life. I have never been married before and have no children. I believe that love is a beautiful journey, and I am excited to find my soulmate to share it with.

Physically, I have captivating brown eyes and lovely brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg). Staying healthy and fit is important to me, and I enjoy participating in various physical activities.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in living a balanced life and enjoying the simple pleasures it has to offer. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a web designer. I am passionate about creating beautiful and functional websites that leave a lasting impression. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge in the field to stay up-to-date with the latest trends and technologies.

While I primarily speak English, I am eager to learn other languages and embrace different cultures. I find it fascinating to explore new perspectives and broaden my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the charming city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place rich in history, culture, and breathtaking landscapes. I am proud to call it home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Aquarius bride with a passion for design, a zest for life, and a desire to find true love. I believe that every person deserves happiness, and I am excited to embark on this journey to find my soulmate. If you are a kind-hearted and genuine person looking for a meaningful connection, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for dancing, I like to dress stylishly and beautifully, I think that: If a woman is truly feminine, love for her never becomes a habit, the caresses of her beloved are so charming, so diverse, she is full of such intelligence and at the same time tenderness, she brings so much play to the present feeling and so much real feeling into the game that the memory of it owns you with the same force with which it once possessed you.

Character

I am cold, but if I like you, then I will reveal my sensuality to you, I really love myself and what surrounds me. I enjoy every moment and appreciate life, because every moment can bring something unforgettable into our lives, maybe our acquaintance will become such a moment?

Her Type of Man

The ideal man for me is the man who appreciates my space, shares my interests and supports me in everything, because support is important in a relationship. I love when people surprise me in a relationship, it gives unforgettable emotions.