Meet online - 35 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902379

ID 11902379
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 24, 1988 (Virgo)
  • OccupationGraphic Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesFrench, Ukrainian, Italian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Virgo, which means I am known for being practical, loyal, and hardworking. Let me share with you a little bit about myself and what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it helps me stay grounded and compassionate. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and respect. If you share the same values, we could create a beautiful and meaningful life together.

I have never been married before and have no children. My focus has always been on personal growth and building a successful career. I am a graphic designer by profession, and I absolutely love what I do. Creating visually appealing designs that capture emotions and tell stories is my passion. I believe that art has the power to connect people and bring joy to their lives.

In addition to being fluent in English, I also speak French, Ukrainian, and Italian. Being multilingual has opened doors to different cultures and perspectives, allowing me to appreciate the beauty of diversity. I believe that communication is the key to understanding and building strong connections, no matter where you come from.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. However, I am not a smoker and prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of my physical and mental well-being is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

In my free time, I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my greatest passions, and I believe that it broadens horizons and enriches the soul. Whether it's a cozy weekend getaway or an exciting adventure abroad, I am always up for new experiences and making beautiful memories.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and adventurous partner who values love, family, and personal growth, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with the right person. Let's create a beautiful story together, filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

I hope this glimpse into my life and personality has piqued your interest. If you feel that we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a leap of faith and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Strange as it may seem, I love fishing) very often I go fishing with my dad. I love cooking and doing yoga A strange combination to begin with, but it's all about me - it's a puzzle of my interests... From the first step, I decided to show how versatile I am. Appearances are always deceiving)

Character

I love my country with all my heart (I from Ukraine) but I want to find a soul mate abroad. I am cheerful, energetic, romantic. With me you can be calm for the preservation of the hearth. I am real, sweet, caring, passionate and sexy. I am a very active girl, I can easily go on a picnic, live in tents, ride a bike. Distance is like a litmus test - it reveals true intentions, willingness to act, take responsibility, give love! I'm ready for it! I am very feminine and sensual. I was instilled with high family values and I manage loyalty, devotion, fidelity, sincerity! I love theater, cinema, concerts and various exhibitions, as well as reading books. But now I'm more fond of audio books. I go in for sports, namely fitness, running and stretching. I also like to experiment in cooking, have you ever tried marinated chicken in kiwi? Can I cook it for you?)

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a mature man. What is maturity for me? This is an understanding of when it is necessary to give in to a woman, in which, on the contrary, to pacify and put her in her place, responsibility for oneself and one's family, making decisions in difficult situations. That is, this is a strong man, next to whom you feel like a weak girl. A good sense of humor is also important to me, it makes relationships easy, and often thanks to the fact that you can laugh at any moment, this makes the relationship stronger. I hope that this place will help me find my love and find my man.