Meet online - 46 y.o. Natalya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902321

ID 11902321
Her videos
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Natalya, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian, never married, and I have two beautiful children: a girl born in 1998 and a boy born in 2012. Family is very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

In terms of appearance, I have captivating gray eyes that often draw compliments. My brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially, making sure to enjoy life's moments responsibly.

As for my educational background, I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a consultant, which allows me to utilize my analytical and problem-solving skills. I take pride in my profession and strive to excel in everything I do.

While I am fluent in my native language, unfortunately, my English speaking skills are only basic at the moment. However, I am eager to improve and open to learning new languages in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, whether it's going for walks in the park or traveling to different cities. I find joy in discovering new cultures and meeting interesting people along the way. I believe in the power of experiences and creating lasting memories.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who values family as much as I do. Someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is seeking a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I prefer to relax calmly, with a book or with my favorite hobbies. It is also nice to spend time inviting relatives or friends to visit. But I am always in favor of activities outside the home, such as a walk in the woods or a picnic.

Character

I am an adult woman and I know exactly what I want in this life. Men are often afraid of such women, because they believe that they are not able to change and build mutual relationships, they want everything to be just the way they want. But I think it's a myth. I am more than ever ready to build real partnerships, where everyone will play their role. I believe that a man and a woman are like a magnet, as long as the poles are opposite, they attract and there is passion and interest. Therefore, I am ready to be a woman in a relationship and build a strong and healthy family.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I will be compatible. A man with whom we will attract each other, with whom we will be close friends and passionate partners.