Meet online - 30 y.o. Elvira from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11902198

ID 11902198
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1994 (Pisces)
  • OccupationSMM manager in IT company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elvira and I am a Pisces. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I do not have any children.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a beautiful hazel color and I have long, black hair. I have conversational English speaking skills and work as an SMM manager in an IT company.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. I believe in the importance of maintaining a healthy work-life balance and making time for self-care.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. It would be wonderful to meet someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and communication is key to a successful relationship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

I like being at home. At home I like to take a contrast shower and sit on the balcony with an interesting book. I like to improve my body, every week I go for a massage and I would be only glad if my beloved man would give me a massage. Hobbies - snowboarding, equestrian sport. I like driving and singing songs loudly. Then I feel real, with sincere emotions.


If I were once asked to describe myself, I would not be able to do this because it seems to me that for each person we are different. In order to make your impression about any of the people, it definitely takes time and communication. If you are ready to give me your time, I will gladly get to know you and tell you about myself.

Her Type of Man

I want to see a serious, confident, caring and courageous man, who can be relied upon beside me. I would love us to become each other's support, to feel warmth and comfort when we are together. Just love each other and be happy. I will be very glad to get acquainted with such a man. Looking forward to your letter!!