Meet online - 42 y.o. Luibov from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11902196

ID 11902196
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Luibov. I am a Capricorn, and I am excited to share my story with you. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have been through a divorce, which has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships. Despite this, I remain hopeful and open to finding true love again.

Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I am confident and elegant. My height gives me a commanding presence, and I love to embrace my femininity. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 162 lbs (74 kg). Staying fit is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me active and energized.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys of my life. I have two beautiful children, a boy born in 1999 and a girl born in 2010. They are my pride and joy, and I cherish every moment I spend with them.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have made some conscious decisions. I do not drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. My piercing blue eyes and luscious blond hair are natural features that complement my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. It allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. Professionally, I am the proud owner of a travel agency. I have a university degree, which has provided me with knowledge and skills to succeed in my career.

I currently reside in Ternopil, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find a partner who shares similar values and dreams. If you are looking for a strong, independent woman who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have time I relax watching television, particularly comedy shows and sport. I also like the cinema, theatre, countryside walks. I am an active person in life so I prefer to spend my free time in sports, I love cooking, I visit my relatives, I do gardening.

Character

Yоu! Yеs, уоu! If уоu rеаd this, thеn уоu likеd mу phоtоs) I will tеll уоu a littlе аbоut mysеlf. I аm а pоsitivе,sоciablе and а swееt lаdу. I think thе mоst imроrtаnt thing in lifе is sеlf-imprоvеmеnt аnd dеvеlоpmеnt. Еvеrуdау I trу to discоvеr somеthing nеw fоr mуsеlf. I wоuld likе to sее thе wоrld, lеаrn аbоut аnоthеr culturе, about trаditоns, mееt nеw intеrеsting реорlе and find mу sоulmаtе. Being a travel agent helps me with it, I already visited many cities, but I want to settle in one place now with a loving man.

Her Type of Man

I nееd to fееl yоur strоng shouldеr and soft hand. Do уоu acсерt thеsе cоnditiоns? I dоn't wаnt stаrs frоm thе night skу оr prоmisеs of еtеrnаl lovе. I wаnt а mаn likе уоu, whо cоuld bе mу pоssiblе pаrtnеr in thе journеу оf lifе. And during this journеу wк'll sее hоw it wоrk. I nееd to knоw thаt I cаn trust him and sреnd all my lifе with him likе a woman.