Meet online - 25 y.o. Anamaria from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11902150

ID 11902150
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationBiologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Anamaria, and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my background, I was raised in a Catholic family, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married and have no children. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I am a slender and elegant woman. My weight is 118 lbs (54 kg), and I take good care of my health and appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I prefer to keep a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair is a beautiful blonde color. Combined with my radiant smile, these features create an aura of positivity and warmth.

In terms of my educational background, I have studied biology and hold a degree from a university, although it is unfinished. I am a curious and passionate individual, always eager to learn and explore new things. While I primarily speak English, I am open to learning new languages and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Bucharest, Romania. I am proud of my heritage and the rich culture that surrounds me. Bucharest is a vibrant and lively city, filled with historical landmarks and exciting opportunities.

I hope that my profile has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create a beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have quite a lot of hobbies, to begin with, I will say that since childhood I began to be interested in biology, that's why I went to work in this profession. I believe that this profession is very important for society, since people's health and the preservation of nature depend on it. I love flowers, and nature in general. In the evenings, I enjoy evening cycling. I read a lot, but I will not refuse to relax while watching an interesting movie. I have tried myself in various fields, including cooking, I cannot say that I am an ideal cook, but I will be able to feed my future man deliciously. The rest I will leave a mystery for our acquaintance.

Character

I am a girl who believes in miracles, for whom there are no obstacles in life, and who knows exactly what she wants from life. I am ready to do anything, just to find my love and be happy. In fact, I think that happiness is in the little things, and we should pay more attention to the world around us) Life gives us a lot of opportunities, and we just need to choose the ones that are really needed. We need to believe in ourselves and always move forward, because movement is life. I love reading, dancing, spending time in nature and learning about this world. I am a cheerful person and always look at life with a smile, I dream to find love one day and give a smile to my beloved man every morning) I am sure that the universe always gives us what we ask for, it is only important to wish it with all my heart.

Her Type of Man

It is especially important for me to love and feel loved. A man who touches my heart will love me infinitely. I am looking for an attentive and caring man with a big heart, he must be a man of his word and never promise what he cannot deliver. I have no special criteria in your appearance or age... I want a REAL MAN in my life! Who always knows what he wants, goes after his goal and for whom family always comes first! Is that you? The most important thing for any woman is to feel safe with a man and feel his love and care)))