Meet online - 24 y.o. Zhanna from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11902048

ID 11902048
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 29, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Zhanna and I am a Scorpio. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I do not have any children.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I enjoy occasional drinking but I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful hazel color and I have brown hair. I have good English speaking skills and I am proud to say that I am a doctor by profession.

I currently reside in Chernihiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. Although I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature and staying active. I find solace in the outdoors and love going for long walks or hikes. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and drawing as a way to express myself.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, loyal, and supportive. I believe that a strong and healthy relationship is built on trust and communication.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I am hopeful that we can create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling is my big passion and hobbie, it give the best taste for a life Trying to find free time in my schedule for different sports, recently I have tried horse back riding and I liked it much Work Work Work!

Character

Hello there! My name is Zhanna and I'm a doctor cosmetologist who's passionate about learning new things. I'm currently studying marketing and languages, and I love to travel - I've been to several countries already, and I have many more on my list! One of my biggest dreams is to open my own clinic, but my closest aim right now is to buy a new car. In my free time, you can usually find me doing yoga or enjoying a glass of champagne on special occasions - I don't smoke and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and curiosity about the world. If you're open-minded, ambitious, and enjoy trying new things, we might just hit it off! Let's get to know each other over a coffee or a glass of wine.

Her Type of Man

My type of men is self confident because of his life experience, kind and wise Generous and social, of course the main quality for a serious man now is the ability to provide good life for his family I dream to travel together with my future soulmate, so also adventurous