Meet online - 52 y.o. Olena from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11902017

ID 11902017
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1971 (Virgo)
  • Occupationcoach
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1992
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olena and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Virgo bride from Poltava, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values. I was previously married but unfortunately, it didn't work out, and now I am divorced. However, I believe that every experience in life teaches us something valuable, and I am ready to open my heart to love again.

In terms of appearance, my blue eyes and black hair are often complimented. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 145 lbs (66 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never drink or smoke. Taking care of my well-being is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

I have a daughter who was born in 1992, and she means the world to me. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who is understanding and accepting of my role as a mother. My daughter is grown up now and has her own life, but she will always be an important part of my life.

Professionally, I work as a coach, helping people achieve their goals and live a fulfilling life. I find joy in guiding others and seeing them succeed. I value education and despite not completing my university degree, I believe in the power of lifelong learning.

I speak basic English and I am always open to learning new languages. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new places. I am excited to share my life and experiences with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to knit a lot! I make socks or sweaters for my close people, I like to give them part of myself all the time. I like to develop my personality and to be always interesting for my man! I like to swim a lot and even go to the pool winter time. It helps me to be in good shape.

Character

I am open minded lady! I view on thing from different points of view. I like to see things differently! I have my goals to which I will achieve. I am very happy woman because I know how to value every second of my living and I am always in good mood! It is so important for me!

Her Type of Man

My man is my whole life! I want to dive into his heart and always be there.. I want to look into his eyes and never out of them.. I want to share my life with him.. I want us to support each other in all.. to be in happiness and in sorrow. I think it is perfect relationships.