Meet online - 24 y.o. Marina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11901870

ID 11901870
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 28, 1999 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina, and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I am a Christian, and I have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 138 lbg (63 kg). I take great care of myself and prioritize leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a stunning shade of green, and I have beautiful brown hair. People often compliment me on my looks, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of my personality, I am an outgoing and friendly person. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. My English speaking skills are conversational, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and take great pride in my work. I am passionate about education and believe in making a positive impact on the lives of others.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring the local culture and taking in the sights and sounds of the city.

Overall, I am a warm-hearted and genuine person looking for a meaningful connection. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone special to share it with. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I liked dancing from childhood, as a child I attended a lot of lessons, and I had almost no time to make friends. I did ballet ... Ballet took a lot of time and effort ... I think that’s why I have not enough of them now. I also always wanted to be a movie star, because I like movies, and I always liked making them too. I like being a model, I like fashion, I like taking pictures and taking pictures too. I like to sew things ... I make up all the clothes myself ... There is something that you should know about me - I like to ride horses and ride horses. And I do this sport from time to time. I also like to ride bicycles ...

Character

Well, to begin with, I am purposeful, cheerful, friendly, everything is fine with me, it is very easy to make friends with me, I have many friends, and I am glad to have them, because they always support me and give me the attention I need . I love to play the guitar. I sing karaoke well ... I like dancing, I am very active. And I think that even I do not know more about me than anyone else. I love intrigues .. In bed I’m just a female ... I can arrange you the most passionate night ... I love to cook ... You will always eat the most delicious dishes ... I don’t notice a lot of details about myself, as soon as I could notice . So, someone should know me well enough to tell me about themselves, and not tell someone about me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who will understand, love and appreciate me. I don't need a prince, I need a sage. It seems to me that finding your man is very difficult. I have no selection criteria. It seems to me that our whole ideal collapses when we fall in love. Do you agree with me? Let's talk, talk I need a man who will be my friend, my life partner, I want to share with him my interests, thoughts, everything. I want us to be honest with each other, to help and understand. It would be a big plus if my man had a good sense of humor. I understand that I am young enough and attractive enough, but I am not looking for a man who wants to buy my love. I am looking for an honest person with whom we will not only be in love, but also friends and partners who are ready to support each other in difficult times. For me intelligence, humor, loyalty, emotional maturity of a man are important. I am ready to inspire and support such a man, next to me you will always be a self-confident man. So I'm only looking for a serious relationship here. I am not interested in endless correspondence and meaningless exchange of photos. May I ask, are you looking for someone like me? Waiting for your answer!