Meet online - 23 y.o. Roksolana from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11901851

ID 11901851
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 1, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationcopywriter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Roksolana. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Pisces bride from Lviv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. Despite being never married, I am hopeful that I will meet the right person soon.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbg (50 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a copywriter. I have a university degree and I am passionate about writing. I have good English speaking skills, which allow me to connect with people from different backgrounds. Communication is important to me and I believe that a strong foundation of understanding and trust is essential in any relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I have a curious mind and I am always seeking new experiences. I love spending time in nature and finding peace and tranquility in the outdoors.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries. If you are ready to open your heart to a genuine connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel a connection, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love discovering new horizons. I started learning Spanish. I do yoga, meditation, drawing and esotericism. I also love to travel and learn about new cultures. But to be honest, esotericism is more than just a hobby for me. I became interested in this topic at a very young age, and since then it has become an integral part of my life. I research various fields of esotericism such as astrology, tarot, numerology and crystal therapy. Will you let me calculate your fate matrix and our compatibility??

Character

always knew that my character is unusual and my imagination knows no bounds. I can dream and see the beauty in the world that other people often do not notice. But this does not mean that I live in my little world and do not know what is happening around. On the contrary, I am very observant and often notice details that other people elude. It helps me to be creative and find new solutions for different problems. I love sports and often do yoga and dancing. Sports help me keep fit and discipline my mind. I know that the body and mind are connected systems, and to be healthy, you need to take care of them at the same time. I also enjoy drawing and can spend hours painting portraits and landscapes. I believe that art is a way to express your emotions and ideas that are difficult to put into words.

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams is not just smart and successful, although, of course, these qualities are also important. But the main thing for me is his inner world. I'm looking for a man who will be willing to compromise, able to listen and understand me. I sincerely believe that mutual respect, trust and support are the foundation of a healthy relationship. I need a man who will be ready to support me in any situation and help me achieve my goals. I also want a man to be open and honest with me, not afraid to express his emotions and feelings. In addition, it is important for me that a man has his own interests and hobbies that could be shared together. I respect people who have their own passion and hobbies and are ready to share them with their loved ones. In general, I am looking for a man who will not only love me, but also be able to hear, support and understand me. I believe that such a man exists, and I am ready to look for him until I find him. Maybe this man is you and I should stop my search already?