Meet online - 34 y.o. Rimma from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11901836

ID 11901836
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationMasseur
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Rimma and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life and shapes my values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and currently single. I believe that every experience, even the difficult ones, has something to teach us and I am grateful for the lessons I have learned from my past.

Physically, I am 5'3'' (158 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I take care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy social drinking on occasion, but I am not a heavy drinker.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have long, black hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it's important to always present oneself in the best possible way.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English and speak Ukrainian fluently. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages is a valuable asset.

Professionally, I work as a masseur. I find great joy in helping others relax and unwind. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to make a positive impact on people's lives.

I hold a university degree and believe in the importance of education. I am constantly seeking new knowledge and love to learn new things.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

So, that's a little bit about me. I hope you found it helpful and are intrigued to get to know me better. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

Massage, rehabilitation, alternative medicine, 90s movies. I like Old songs - rock, pop, indian songs Marvel, While You Were Sleeping, Overboard, Rocky. Pasta, pizza, meat, sushi, oriental cuisine, in general I like to eat!

Character

You need to compare yourself only with yourself yesterday - this is the best motivation! I have been dancing since childhood, so everything that has to do with the body is interesting to me. Hence the love for massage, I love bodily practices!

Her Type of Man

Someone I can respect and trust in his decisions. Who will respect my opinion but protect me because I am a woman. He should love to travel and love cozy home evenings more than gatherings with friends ,healthy balance! I am here because I am looking for the Man of my dream! I wish to find a man who will beсome My life, who will share my interests and my dreams! And I wish to share his also! I am not looking just for compliments from different men, I wish to find the Only One to love him with all my heart and get sincere love in return.