Meet online - 45 y.o. Liubov from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11901835

ID 11901835
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Liubov and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), which I maintain by leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. My son was born in 2004 and my daughter in 2006. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy and happiness.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a social drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My eyes are a warm and captivating shade of brown, which perfectly complements my blonde hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. This allows me to effectively communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I am a hotelier. I have a university degree and have dedicated my career to the hospitality industry. I love creating memorable experiences for guests and ensuring their stay is nothing short of exceptional.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. The city is known for its rich history, stunning architecture, and vibrant culture. Living here has allowed me to experience the best of both worlds - a bustling city life and the tranquility of nature.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a passion for life, I may be the one for you. Let's create our own fairytale together and build a love that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I live by the principle: "Travel is movement, and movement is life!" I love visiting new and unique places on our planet and dream of visiting many countries with my loved one. I go in for sports, yoga, dancing to keep fit. I like to spend my free time in a cozy house, cooking something very tasty, but healthy.

Character

A sunny and very sociable girl who likes to be the center of attention and the soul of any company. I think I am very friendly and outgoing and I have such a positive energy that people want to be with me. I hope I didn't sound like a very selfish girl! laughs))) Because I'm not the kind of person who wants to be the best! I am a very simple girl, and I grew up in a good family, and I have a good education, and now I am thinking about starting my own small but happy family. I think that in this life people should be more open with each other and remember to remain human even in some bad and difficult situations, because the way you treat other people will come back to you the same way, don't you agree? I am very interested in communication and very committed to the relationship and I hope that my man sees this very soon and we will work on our future, okay?

Her Type of Man

The ideal man and relationship is the ultimate goal in films. This is where all the films end, the characters live happily ever after. But the reality is different, and I know it the way it was. I want our relationship to be hidden behind two doors, and one key to them is love, and the second is respect. If we use these two keys, we can open both doors and create great relationships, right?