Meet online - 31 y.o. Alina from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11901784

ID 11901784
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1992 (Libra)
  • Occupation businesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website in search of my perfect match, someone who can complement my personality and share a life filled with love and happiness. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I come from a Christian background and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am looking forward to finding someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and have a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, which adds a touch of mystery to my overall look. I have fair hair that complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I value a healthy lifestyle and prefer to keep my body and mind in the best possible condition.

In terms of my professional life, I am a successful businesswoman. I have a university degree and have worked hard to establish myself in my chosen field. I am ambitious and driven, and I am looking for someone who can appreciate and support my career aspirations.

I currently reside in Kherson, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who can be my equal, someone who can stand by my side through thick and thin. If you are looking for a loving and supportive partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

Active leisure, active sports. I like to cook, but I do not like to wash dishes haha! I like to enjoy simple things.My hobbies are simple and effort to everyone.I like long walks and talking with friends, drink coffee and enjoy good weather, walk near the sea.In the summer I like sunbathing.I like visit gym and do different ways of sport. What about you?

Character

I am an energetic, funny, cool conversationalist and an interesting person in life.I am passionate, beautiful and loving. I am an optimistic and kind woman. I adore communication with other people, it brings me a lot of pleasure. My family and close people are the most important people in my life, and I cannot imagine my life without them. I am always ready to help other people if they need it, because I know how it feels when nobody is willing to help you. I do not want other people to feel that way. I like to dance and to listen to music, and reading is one of the things that I like to do a lot. My favorite kinds of books to read are economical ones, but I am also interested in romance books about love .

Her Type of Man

My ideal type of man is a man who shares my views. It doesn’t mean that I want him to agree in everything with me!! Of course I appreciate when he has his own point of view. But I just would like to feel the close soul in his world… so our pints of view will be alike… I think that when there are so many conflicts in the world, it is very important to have a person with whom you feel comfortable and safe…. And I am sure that in my family life I will feel this precious harmony!! I will enjoy it with all my heart and I am sure that me and my future husband will be very happy!!!