Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from New York, USA - ID 11901749

ID 11901749
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationEmployer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceNew York, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a Capricorn. I'm thrilled to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself. So, here goes!

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I'm looking for someone who shares similar values. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can bring two people closer together and create a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and having a good time, and I do drink socially. However, I've never been a smoker and I prefer to keep it that way.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. I believe that taking care of oneself is important, not just physically but also mentally and emotionally. I strive to be the best version of myself every day.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. I may not speak any other languages fluently, but I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons. Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I work as an employer and I find fulfillment in my career.

I currently reside in New York, USA. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer, and I love exploring all that it has to offer. From taking walks in Central Park to trying out new restaurants and enjoying the bustling nightlife, there's never a dull moment here.

So, that's a little bit about me! I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm excited to connect with someone who shares similar interests and values. If you think we might click, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to see what the future holds!

Hobbies and Interests

I am the kind of person who has tried and continues to try everything new. And although I have three favorite hobbies, I'm always open to something new and interesting. The first and most favorite activity is sports. I love sports clubs very much, but I consider volleyball to be my favorite sport. I like to feel physical activity, it gives me self-confidence, inner strength and discipline. And I also love to read. Especially if it's raining or gloomy outside, then my best friends are a book and a cup of hot tea with lemon. Reading the next book, I immerse myself in the plot and imagine that all events are happening to me. And I also like to embroider. I like to please my relatives, and such a gift as a picture embroidered with a cross is perfect for this purpose.

Character

Very kind, active and energetic. I moved from Ukraine to the USA, here I enjoy life for real. I love New York and the aesthetics of my life here. First, I'm charming. People forget about all my qualities, which are 'like everyone else', and even very angry and irritated people begin to smile and try to please me. If on the phone, then I'm generally irresistible. Secondly, it’s good to go on reconnaissance with me. If anything, I will cover, carry the wounded on me, cook dinner on the fire, I can carry a heavy walkie-talkie and a bunch of ammunition. I won't betray! Thirdly, I am not evil (kind). I treat people the way I would like to be treated.

Her Type of Man

ONLY REAL RELATIONS WITHOUT LIE AND EMPTY GAMES WITH MY HEART. An interesting erudite interlocutor who knows how to give valuable advice, a person who knows his goals in life and knows how to achieve them, will easily fit the role of an ideal guy.This is the person with whom I personally will always be very comfortable and warm. It is also almost not described by formal criteria, it is just a feeling.