Meet online - 25 y.o. Nweynwey from Bangkok, Thailand - ID 11901560

ID 11901560
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 22, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationI work in freelance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBangkok, Thailand
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nweynwey and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Bangkok, Thailand. I am a Buddhist and have never been married before. I have a slim figure, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), with captivating brown eyes and beautiful brown hair.

One of the things that makes me unique is that I have never smoked or drank alcohol in my life. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. Speaking of which, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication a breeze.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a freelancer, which allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions. Although I didn't complete my university education, I am constantly learning and growing as an individual. I believe that education isn't just limited to the classroom, but it's a lifelong journey.

I am a down-to-earth and easygoing person, and I enjoy spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. I have always dreamed of having a loving and supportive partner to build a happy and fulfilling life together.

If you're looking for a genuine and caring partner, then look no further. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

I hope to hear from you soon and get to know you better. Until then, take care and stay safe!

With warm regards,

Nweynwey

Hobbies and Interests

I like to swim, cook, go to the movies, and actively play sports. Sometimes I like the cooking process, so I'm happy to spend my time cooking. I have quite a lot of hobbies, and I think we should talk about it personally, I'll leave at least some mystery to myself.

Character

Hello!! I want to write a few words about me and I hope you will read this. I am always different, sociable, with a good sense of humor, emotional, and sometimes scattered. I love romance and evening walks, and in my free time I like to lie on the bed and watch movies. I want to say that I quickly become attached to people, so I ask you not to play with my feelings, once my heart was broken, now I am ready to start my life from a new leaf, and start a love story. Are you ready to love me with all your heart? Kiss and hug me? Show me how gentle and passionate you are, and my heart will belong to you. Let's build our joint future together?

Her Type of Man

I don’t have an ideal man, I want a man to know how to love, be kind to me, and honest. It is important for me that a man knows how to communicate, communication is the key to a strong relationship, I want us to never hide anything from each other, to listen to each other in any difficult moment. Your financial support is not important to me, I believe that everything is worth achieving together, together we will build our cozy nest, where love, cleanliness and comfort will reign.