Meet online - 32 y.o. Katherine from Cali, Colombia - ID 11901466

ID 11901466
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 14, 1991 (Cancer)
  • Occupationprofessional in business administration
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceCali, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katherine, and I'm thrilled to introduce myself to you on this dating website. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and compassionate nature. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that finding the right person to share my life with is a journey worth taking, and I'm excited to see where it leads. At 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and weighing 140 lbs (64 kg), I take good care of myself and value a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits and interests, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and balanced life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. My eyes are a warm and inviting shade of brown, and I have beautiful brown hair to match. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and work as a professional in business administration. I am ambitious and driven, always seeking new challenges and opportunities for growth. While I primarily speak English, I am open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures.

Currently, I reside in Cali, Colombia. This vibrant city has so much to offer, from its rich cultural heritage to its stunning landscapes. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to watch movies in the cinema on the last row. I love to ride motorbikes. I go in for sports and watch my diet.

Character

I am open to the world. I try to be honest and I want the same from other people. I like being helpful. I help people and volunteer.

Her Type of Man

The man doesn't owe me anything. The man next to me can be who he is. I do not like it when men want to seem better for another woman in the first minutes of meeting. I appreciate honesty. So we can immediately understand if we are suitable for each other