Meet online - 24 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11901413

ID 11901413
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 18, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Pisces, which means I am compassionate, intuitive, and artistic. As a makeup artist by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and love to bring out the best in others.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in the Christian faith and it is an important aspect of my life. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Taking care of my health is a priority for me, and I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg).

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. This allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I am also open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures.

In terms of my lifestyle, I prefer to live a balanced and peaceful life. I enjoy spending time in nature, practicing yoga, and exploring new places. Green is the color of my beautiful eyes, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career as a makeup artist. I have a creative mind and love experimenting with different looks to enhance the natural beauty of my clients.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city filled with history, culture, and vibrant energy. It is a place where I feel inspired and where I can pursue my dreams.

If you are looking for a compassionate, artistic, and well-educated bride, I could be the one you are searching for. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a life filled with love, joy, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to walk a lot. I do sports to maintain my body tone. I love shopping, meeting my friends and I love my job. Also to travel and learn new cultures.

Character

I am a very purposeful girl. I always know what I want from life. I go to my goal and achieve it. I love learning about everything new and interesting for me.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet an interesting and charismatic man. A man who knows how to joke, just like me. With whom it will be comfortable and easy to spend time.