Meet online - 30 y.o. Alicja from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11901197

ID 11901197
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 9, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationI am singer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Alicja, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself so you can get to know me better.

First and foremost, my Catholic faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am truly ready to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure that I take care of by leading a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg), I strive to maintain a balanced and fit physique.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in good company. It's a great way for me to unwind and have a good time. However, I am a non-smoker and have always been. Taking care of my health is a priority for me.

My captivating brown eyes and blond hair perfectly complement each other. I am often told that my eyes are my best feature, as they have a certain sparkle that reflects my positive and joyful personality. English is not my native language, but I am conversational and can easily communicate with others.

Professionally, I am a singer. Music has always been my passion, and I am lucky enough to have turned it into my career. Performing on stage gives me a sense of fulfillment and allows me to express my emotions through my voice.

I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a well-rounded perspective on life. I believe in the power of education and continuous personal growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Warsaw, Poland. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always fascinated me.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest and given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship, and I hope to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a genuine and passionate partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love going to the spa to relax, getting massages, relaxing in a jacuzzi, having a good glass of wine. I also love exercising and walking on the beach


I am a calm but very passionate woman, passionate about dancing, a lover of good times and sing. I am a happy woman who knows how to live intense moments, with enough experience to enjoy the life.

Her Type of Man

Hmm, we are not in the man's store, and we are not placing an order for an ideal partner. A man who is able to love is doomed to be loved in return. Show me your feelings and I will follow you even to the ends of the world! If woman's power in her femininity, then I can call myself a strong woman.