Meet online - 33 y.o. Inna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11901192

ID 11901192
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 7, 1990 (Gemini)
  • OccupationOwner of showroom of clothes
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Inna and I am a 166 cm tall Gemini bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you about my appearance. I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My long blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. With a weight of 49 kg, I take pride in staying fit and healthy.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a social drink. However, I am a non-smoker and take care of my well-being.

Education is something I value greatly. I have a university degree and I am proud to be the owner of a showroom of clothes. My occupation allows me to showcase my creativity and passion for fashion.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. This will enable us to communicate effectively and build a strong connection. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new ones if the need arises.

Lastly, I reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wonderful blend of tradition and modernity.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into my life. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

Swimming, cooking a lot. I adore Italian kitchen and all time try to know new recepies.

Character

I think that I am a rather sophisticated and feminine girl, I have a strong female energy, as my friends say. I like to always look attractive, despite the fact that I live by myself. I have a business - this is my clothing store. It requires quite a lot of moral and physical costs, so in order to avoid professional and psychological burnout, I like to relax well. In the morning I go swimming, in the evening I can go to the cinema with my friends. On weekends I like to go shopping and buy cozy things for the house. Before going to bed, I read, watch TV shows that inspire me to work.

Her Type of Man

It doesn't matter how you look - the main thing is what is hidden in your thoughts and intentions. It doesn't matter how old you are - the main thing is the ability to use the acquired experience. In fact, I am afraid of unfriendly people who can deceive me or take advantage of me. Please, if you are a real person - send me a couple of your photos from life. I'll be glad to know that you have read my profile and are ready to show me your life.