Meet online - 36 y.o. Tetyana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11901048

ID 11901048
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 4, 1987 (Virgo)
  • Occupationvet
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tetyana and I'm a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have a university degree and work as a veterinarian, taking care of animals and ensuring their well-being.

I have hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My brown hair complements my features and adds to my natural beauty. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I believe in living a balanced lifestyle, so I enjoy socializing and having a drink with friends occasionally.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I have never smoked. I value a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body by avoiding harmful habits. Speaking of habits, I have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve and expand upon. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should not be a barrier in building a meaningful relationship.

In my free time, I love exploring nature and going on adventures. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places, but I also appreciate the simple pleasures of life, like reading a good book or spending time with loved ones. Family is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values and is ready to settle down and build a future together.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and sincere man who is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who shares my love for animals and appreciates the beauty of life. I hope to find a partner who respects and values me for who I am, and who is willing to embark on this beautiful journey called life together.

If you are searching for a loyal, caring, and compassionate partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us. Together, we can create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Like I said, moving and dancing is what fires me up, I can do it in my kitchen at home or in a dance studio. I've never taken it seriously, it's just my hobby. I also love animals and spend time with them. I love nature, at least a few times a year I need to get out somewhere to walk barefoot. I dream of traveling more

Character

I love to dance, laugh, and joke, but if you dare to get to know me better, you will understand that there is a depth of thoughts, feelings, and experiences hidden inside me. Every day I get closer to becoming my dream self. But I feel that my dream cannot be fulfilled by me alone, because my dream is to build a family and fulfill my destiny as a woman on this planet.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will light the fire in my eyes, who will wrap me in his warm arms and never let go. The one who will be my harmonious soul mate! I really believe that my person is there and I will definitely find him!