Meet online - 31 y.o. Anzhelika from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11901039

ID 11901039
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 6, 1993 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anzhelika and I am a Pisces. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

One of my most striking features is my mesmerizing blue eyes, which are often described as captivating. I have long, flowing brown hair that complements my overall appearance. Being a non-smoker and non-drinker, I believe in leading a clean and responsible lifestyle.

In terms of my language skills, I have a good command of English. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons. As for my occupation, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership and organizational skills.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that I have grown to love for its rich history and vibrant culture.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding a genuine connection. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a sense of adventure, then I would love to get to know you better.

I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can be found in unexpected places. If you are ready to explore the possibilities of a meaningful relationship and are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for sports and learn to ride motorcycles)

Character

I can at one moment be an absolutely closed person, but at one moment become as open as possible. I am a rather dreamy person who is looking for his destiny and love like in fairy tales, forever))

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a responsible man who can be my prince on a white horse. I dream of spending my whole life with him, building strong relationships and being the happiest girl in the world. I also want to make my special man happy in return)