Meet online - 24 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11901001

ID 11901001
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 7, 2000 (Taurus)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Viktoriia, and I'm here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Taurus, which means I am known for being reliable, practical, and ambitious. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'9'' tall, which makes me stand out in a crowd. My weight is 127 lbg, and I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my health and well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, my brown eyes and black hair are often complimented. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I am a model by profession, so looking good is important to me.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easier for me. I also have a university degree, as education is important to me. I am currently based in Kyiv, Ukraine, which is where I reside.

In conclusion, I am a Christian who believes in leading a balanced and fulfilling life. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in a partner. If you think we might be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

The hobby of modeling has become my profession! I love horseback riding, pop music and jazz, I love to dance and sing a lot. I never stand still and always try something new. I love traveling and have been to Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Portugal, Egypt, Turkey, Maldives, UAE, Germany

Character

Young, beautiful, athletic brunette, communicative, able to maintain a conversation and cheer up, I know English well, I like to take care of myself and take time for my favorite activities. I am a former professional ballroom dancing athlete, at the moment I am engaged in horseback riding, have my own horse, travel a lot. I pay a lot of attention to family values.I dream of living a happy life with the person I love, enjoying life together, traveling, developing a business together, building a house in the country and having many pets.

Her Type of Man

Responsible, strong in spirit, intelligent and resourceful man who respects a woman and carries her in his arms, faithful and without bad habits.Ideal relationship: built on loyalty, mutual respect. Where the interests of both sides are taken into account, where all misunderstandings and conflicts are resolved by talking and taking a mutual decision. Living together, spending time, traveling.