Meet online - 34 y.o. Samantha from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11900913

ID 11900913
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationdigital marketing, real estate
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Samantha and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, build a meaningful and lasting relationship. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am ready to take that next step with the right person. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure that I take pride in. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2014 and she brings so much joy to my life.

In terms of physical attributes, I have brown eyes and brown hair that compliments my features. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I live a healthy lifestyle and I never drink or smoke. Taking care of my body is important to me and I believe in leading a balanced and wholesome life.

Professionally, I am involved in digital marketing and real estate. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to grow and learn in my career. I am a well-rounded individual with conversational English speaking skills. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in Los Angeles, USA. Living in such a diverse and vibrant city has allowed me to experience different cultures and meet people from all walks of life. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and sharing my life with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do sports. And I try to stick to proper nutrition. But I confess to you that I have a weakness for food. I love cooking for myself and my loved ones. But I also enjoy tasting new dishes. This is easy to do when you don’t sit still and at least sometimes visit different places or countries. I also love to swim. Ideally, where there is sun and sand. But in the absence of this, I enjoy visiting the pool.

Character

Sometimes it seems to me that there are two personalities living inside me. One prefers family comfort while watching a good movie. You can also add cola, pizza and a good mood. And the second one is constantly eager to explore the world. Learn something new and interesting. If you, like me, sometimes cannot sit still, then I will be happy to hear about what you saw. And I will also be glad to share what I saw and what places I visited.

Her Type of Man

I want to love and be loved! Enjoy each other and are not afraid of being deceived. The key to a good relationship, in my opinion, is built on honesty and mutual understanding. We will talk to you and discuss everything that worries us. And then it’s fun to joke and make peace in each other’s arms. They say that laughter prolongs life. This means our relationship will live forever.)