Meet online - 32 y.o. Julia from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11900909

ID 11900909
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1992 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLaboratory assistant in a chemical laboratory
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my special someone. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am looking for a serious and committed relationship. With a height of 5'5'' (163 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure that I take pride in. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg), and I believe in taking care of my body by living a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to lead a clean and balanced life. My eyes are a stunning shade of brown, which adds a touch of warmth to my appearance. I have beautiful black hair that complements my features.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. This means that we can easily converse and understand each other. Professionally, I work as a laboratory assistant in a chemical laboratory. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to pursue a fulfilling career in the field that I am passionate about.

I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It's a charming city with a rich history and beautiful landscapes. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and family-oriented woman, then I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we have a connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I am up to just everything! I love to be active, I like to go out and see the world, we live on such a beautiful planet! I love cooking, I am such a foodie, I love everything that gives me pleasure but is legal of course! Lol Going out with friends - absolutely! Staying indoors, ordering pizza and watching old movies - yes, please! Going on a bike ride - with pleasure! Attending cooking courses - would love to! Learning a new dance or going on a hiking trip - sure thing I am in! I am extremely chill and fun to be around, very easy-going and with a killer sense of humor, I dare you to find this out!

Character

Every person has his or her own characteristics, strengths and weaknesses, and I am no exception. For example, I am a non-conflict person, but sometimes quite stubborn, I am very reverent and responsive, but sometimes I like to just joke and laugh, I like to lead an active lifestyle, but I also like to just stay at home and watch a movie. Spiritual and physical development is very important to me, I like to study different literature and do sports to pump both my brain and my body. Also family values are very important to me and I would like to meet a person with the same views on life. I am a fashion and interior designer by education and my goal is to open my own clothing store in the near future and develop in this field. I would be glad in the first message to find out a little about you and your goals on the site. I am happy to answer any of your questions. If you do not have a photo in the questionnaire, I'll be glad to see it in the message - mutual sympathy is important.

Her Type of Man

The experience of my past relationships clearly showed me what kind of man is not right for me and who exactly should be by my side. Next to me I want to see a confident, strong, educated man, who has goals in life and achieves them, who is able to take responsibility for his words. It does not matter much, because appearance is not the most important thing, but I will be happy if we have a similar sense of humor and we are amused by the same things. It's also cool if we have similar tastes in movies and food, then we'll always have something to do together. If our tastes are different, we open up a new world to each other and that's cool too! Ahh the man I see myself with is the man who simply wants to be around, wants to enjoy life with me, no matter how many years I have ahead of me. To hold hands, to kiss, to be affectionate with each other. To support, to care, to feel. To love! I want to love and be loved again, I have so much of it inside my heart to give to that special one and only! Also you need to understand that I am not scared of difficulties, I will be the best support ever to my man in everything. Keeping fingers crossed he is somewhere on this site and we will find each other!